Webportal.com.my - Malaysian Forum Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

i have no idea how to choose data plan

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
tung22 View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tung22 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: i have no idea how to choose data plan
    Posted: 09 Aug 2014 at 5:26pm
hi all, currently i'm working as a salesman so to communicate with clients at the time is my main job.
but my clients are so modern ,they asked me discuss with them by using whatapps or wechat.. 
this is my first time subscribe for data plan and i hope you all can suggestion me an affordable data plan. TQ
moodymoody View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote moodymoody Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2014 at 1:30am

our job scopes are similar..need to travel everyday

and nowadays client likes to contact thru apps..its kinda troublesome before I have data plans..

I decided subscibe to Celcom First One Plan.. and everything seems working out..

nothing to complain of..I'm satisfy.. =)

23093 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 23093 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Aug 2014 at 12:56am

I prefer use phone to contact..at least can get directly reply..anything unclear also can settle quickly..use apps have to wait for reply..miscommunication also easier happen la..haha

jongamar View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jongamar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Aug 2014 at 2:00am
Originally posted by 23093 23093 wrote:

I prefer use phone to contact..at least can get directly reply..anything unclear also can settle quickly..use apps have to wait for reply..miscommunication also easier happen la..haha

Its already very common for us to communicate with each other using apps..