Users Online: 1881 
Webportal.com.my - Malaysian Forum Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Looking for nice fitness center

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
migujem View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote migujem Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Looking for nice fitness center
    Posted: 27 May 2013 at 2:32pm
gosh! i just gained 5kg on my body weight!! sigh.. due to the work stress, keep eating non stop :( feel so unhealthy, thinking to join the fitness center to maintain the healthy lifestyle.. but im a newbie nw, so need some suggestions from u guys.. any nice fitness center? with reasonable price and pro instructor?? so that i can slim down more effectively.. :D
limtape View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote limtape Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2013 at 12:07pm
y not u go for Fitness Centre?? They are so many fitness centre in  the market now….
sure u will be amaze for the equipment, environment and the gym activities they have…
If u wish to get more effective, u may also get a personal gym instructor but cost u a lot also lah

nougatkim View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nougatkim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2013 at 11:38am
Originally posted by limtape limtape wrote:

y not u go for Fitness Centre?? They are so many fitness centre in  the market now….
sure u will be amaze for the equipment, environment and the gym activities they have…
If u wish to get more effective, u may also get a personal gym instructor but cost u a lot also lah

but i think it is better to get the free trial session first, cause u will only know if u like it after try it.. if not after you commit and not going to the gym often, waste money only..
mensye View Drop Down